2013 Youngstown State Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-43
Pct. .246
Conf. 8-16
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 9
Home 5-13
Away 8-25
Neutral 1-5
Games 57
Runs 279
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .360
Slugging % .337
Home Runs 13
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-5
Samford
7 Innings
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-17
Samford
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 0-13
Samford
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 6-4
Samford
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 10-7
West Virginia
@ Wake Forest
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 2-8
Wake Forest
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-7
West Virginia
@ Wake Forest
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-6
Wake Forest
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 3-9
Charlotte
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 1-3
Charlotte
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-10
Charlotte
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 2-5
Charlotte
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 1-3
Morehead State
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 10-7
Morehead State
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Manhattan
@ Pittsburgh
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 2-9
Pittsburgh
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Manhattan
@ Pittsburgh
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 1-16
Pittsburgh
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Coppin State
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-7
UIC *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 1-4
UIC *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 1-8
UIC *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 20-15
Ohio
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Chicago State
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Chicago State
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Chicago State
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Postponed
Akron
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 10-1
Wright State *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 3-5
Wright State *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-4
Wright State *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
Ohio State
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Akron
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-14
Milwaukee *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Milwaukee *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Milwaukee *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-24
Pittsburgh
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 1-5
West Virginia
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 2-9
Valparaiso *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Valparaiso *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Valparaiso *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 9-11
Pittsburgh
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 13-4
Toledo
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 11-15
UIC *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 12-7
UIC *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-5
UIC *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-4
Kent State
7 Innings (DH Game 1) 7 Innings (DH Game 1)
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 2-5
Kent State
7 Innings (DH Game 2) 7 Innings (DH Game 2)
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 6-7
West Virginia
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 9-11
Alderson-Broaddus
Cene Park
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 8-9
Kent State
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-18
Wright State *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Wright State *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Wright State *
Senior Day
H
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 7-12
Milwaukee *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 0-8
Milwaukee *
A
Sun May 12
at
Final
L, 3-8
Milwaukee *
A
Tue May 14
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Canisius
H
Thu May 16
at
Final
L, 1-4
Valparaiso *
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
L, 4-7
Valparaiso *
A
Sat May 18
at
Final
L, 2-3
Valparaiso *
A
Wed May 22
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Wright State
@ Eastwood Field Horizon League Tournament
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
L, 5-15
UIC
@ Eastwood Field Horizon League Tournament
N
* Conference