2017 Youngstown State Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-40
Pct. .273
Conf. 9-21
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 12
Home 7-14
Away 8-24
Neutral 0-2
Games 55
Runs 262
Batting Avg. .257
On Base % .328
Slugging % .390
Home Runs 50
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 2-9
Austin Peay
Riverview Inn Governors Challenge
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 4-14
Indiana State
@ Austin Peay Riverview Inn Governors Challenge
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 7-13
Illinois State
@ Austin Peay Riverview Inn Governors Challenge
N
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-15
#17 Georgia Tech
ACC Network Extra
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 6-14
#17 Georgia Tech
ACC Network Extra
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 12-3
#17 Georgia Tech
ACC Network Extra
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 0-11
Eastern Kentucky
at Whitaker Bank Ballpark
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 3-8
Eastern Kentucky
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 6-11
Eastern Kentucky
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 9-23
Morehead State
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Morehead State
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 1-7
Richmond
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-5
Richmond
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
W, 8-5
Richmond
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 2-10
UIC *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 0-3
UIC *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 0-1
UIC *
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 8-12
Ohio State
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-10
Oakland *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Oakland *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Oakland *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bowling Green
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-15
Northern Kentucky *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 8-7
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-6
Northern Kentucky *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 11-6
#29 Kent State
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-11
Wright State *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-16
Wright State *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wright State *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Ohio
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-14
Milwaukee *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Milwaukee *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Milwaukee *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Kent State
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Bowling Green
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 2-23
UIC *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 2-6
UIC *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Milwaukee *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Milwaukee *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
W, 4-2
Canisius
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Valparaiso *
Go4theGoal Children's Cancer Game
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Valparaiso *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 7-10
Valparaiso *
H
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
Valparaiso *
A
Fri May 05
at
Final
L, 2-6
Valparaiso *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 6-7
Wright State *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 7-10
Wright State *
A
Tue May 09
at
Cancelled
Toledo
A
Wed May 10
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-3
Pittsburgh
A
Sat May 13
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sun May 14
at
Final
L, 5-7
Oakland *
A
Sun May 14
at
Final
L, 6-8
Oakland *
A
Tue May 16
at
Final
L, 6-13
Kent State
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Rider
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Rider
Kids Day Game
H
Sat May 20
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Rider
Senior Day
H
* Conference