2011 Youngstown State Football Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 458.6
Rush 231.1
Pass 227.5
Pts/game 36.2
Yds allowed 352.3
Rush allowed 146.1
Pass allowed 206.2
Pts allowed/game 25.7
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 6-28
Michigan State
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 77-13
Valparaiso
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 34-27
Illinois State *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 35-37
Indiana State *
A
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 28-35
South Dakota State *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 35-23
Southern Illinois *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 49-23
Saint Francis (Pa.)
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 56-14
Western Illinois *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 17-21
UNI *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 27-24
North Dakota State *
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 34-38
Missouri State *
H
* Conference