2013 Youngstown State Football

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 400.1
Rush 195.3
Pass 204.8
Pts/game 33.8
Yds allowed 410.9
Rush allowed 163.6
Pass allowed 247.3
Pts allowed/game 26.2
August
Thu Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 28-10
Dayton
MyYTV/WKBN 570 AM
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 67-13
Morehead State
MyYTV (TD)/WKBN 570 AM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 17-55
Michigan State
Big Ten Network/570 WKBN
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 59-17
Duquesne
MyYTV (TD)/WKBN 570 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 28-27
Southern Illinois *
WBCB TV/ESPN3.com/570 WKBN AM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 35-24
Indiana State *
ESPN3/WBCB TV/570 WKBN AM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 59-21
Illinois State *
ESPN3.com/MyYTV (TD)/570 WKBN
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 24-14
Western Illinois *
ESPN3.com/MyYTV (TD)/570 WKBN
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 38-34
South Dakota *
WBCB TV/ESPN3.com/570 WKBN
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 20-22
UNI *
WFMJ-TV/570 WKBN AM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 17-35
North Dakota State *
ESPN3.com/MyYTV (TD)/570 WKBN
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 13-42
South Dakota State *
ESPN3.com/MyYTV/570 WKBN
H
* Conference