2015 Youngstown State Football

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 392.3
Rush 199.8
Pass 192.5
Pts/game 29.4
Yds allowed 288.7
Rush allowed 172.0
Pass allowed 116.7
Pts allowed/game 23.1
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 37-45
Pittsburgh
570 WKBN
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 21-14
Robert Morris
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 48-3
Saint Francis (Pa.)
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 31-3
South Dakota *
570 WKBN | WBCB
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 29-31
Illinois State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3 | Football Alumni Day
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 8-38
South Dakota State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3 | Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final - OT
L, 31-38
Southern Illinois *
570 WKBN | WBCB
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
W, 23-21
Western Illinois *
570 WKBN | WBCB
A
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 47-7
Missouri State *
570 WKBN | Hall of Fame Game and Veteran's Appreciation Day
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 24-27
North Dakota State *
570 WKBN | Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 24-27
Indiana State *
570 WKBN
A
* Conference