2017 Youngstown State Football Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 4-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 411.1
Rush 222.5
Pass 188.6
Pts/game 29.7
Yds allowed 316.9
Rush allowed 173.2
Pass allowed 143.7
Pts allowed/game 19.1
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final - OT
L, 21-28
Pittsburgh
570 WKBN | ACC Network Extra
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 30-0
Robert Morris
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 59-9
Central Connecticut State
Stambaugh Stadium | 570 WKBN | ESPN3 | Hall of Fame Game/State Farm Kids Day
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 19-7
South Dakota State *
Stambaugh Stadium | 570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 28-31
South Dakota *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 24-27
North Dakota State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3 | Football Alumni Day
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 14-19
UNI *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 0-35
Illinois State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3 | Homecoming/Youth Football Day
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 66-24
Indiana State *
Terre Haute, Ind. | 570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 28-20
Southern Illinois *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 38-10
Missouri State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3 | Senior Day/Military Appreciation Game
H
* Conference