2018 Youngstown State Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Butler
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
West Virginia
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Valparaiso
570 WKBN | ESPN3 | State Farm Kids Day
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Western Illinois *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Illinois *
570 WKBN | ESPN3 | Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
South Dakota State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
South Dakota *
570 WKBN | ESPN3 | Football Alumni Day
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Indiana State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3 | Hall of Fame Game
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
North Dakota State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
UNI *
570 WKBN | ESPN3 | Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
Illinois State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
* Conference