2018 Youngstown State Football Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 409.0
Rush 211.3
Pass 197.7
Pts/game 26.7
Yds allowed 398.0
Rush allowed 140.0
Pass allowed 258.0
Pts allowed/game 27.3
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 21-23
Butler
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 17-52
West Virginia
570 WKBN | AT&T SportsNet
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 42-7
Valparaiso
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus | State Farm Kids Day
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Western Illinois *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Illinois *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus | Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
South Dakota State *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
South Dakota *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus | Football Alumni Day
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Indiana State *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus | Hall of Fame Game
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
3:30 PM
North Dakota State *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
UNI *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus | Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
Illinois State *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus
A
* Conference