2018 Youngstown State Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 389.2
Rush 178.1
Pass 211.1
Pts/game 22.6
Yds allowed 354.9
Rush allowed 148.9
Pass allowed 206.0
Pts allowed/game 26.4
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 21-23
Butler
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 17-52
West Virginia
570 WKBN | AT&T SportsNet
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 42-7
Valparaiso
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus | State Farm Kids Day
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 38-45
Western Illinois *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Southern Illinois *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus | Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 7-36
South Dakota State *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 29-17
South Dakota *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus | Football Alumni Day
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 17-43
Indiana State *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus | Hall of Fame Game
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 7-17
North Dakota State *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 31-10
UNI *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus | Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Halftime
13-14
Illinois State *
570 WKBN | ESPN Plus
A
* Conference