Football

Football

Bo Pelini
Head Football Coach
mapelini@ysu.edu
Shane Montgomery
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
smontgomery@ysu.edu
Jamie Bryant
Defensive Coordinator
jbryant@ysu.edu
Carmen Bricillo
Offensive Line Coach/Run Game Coordinator
cjbricillo@ysu.edu
Ron Stoops, Jr.
Linebackers Coach/Director of High School Relations
rwstoops@ysu.edu
Mike Cochran
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
macochran01@ysu.edu
Rollen Smith
Assistant Strength & Condititioning Coach
rtsmith03@ysu.edu
Kyle Rivera
Assistant Football Coach/Video
kmrivera@ysu.edu
Phil DeCapito
Defensive Undergraduate Assistant (Unpaid Volunteer)
pwdecapito@my.ysu.edu
Travis Tislaretz
Offense Undergraduate Assistant (Unpaid Volunteer)

Will Humphrey
Offense Undergraduate Assistant (Unpaid Volunteer)