Football

Football

Bo Pelini
Head Football Coach

Shane Montgomery
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
smontgomery@ysu.edu
Ron Stoops, Jr.
Co-Defensive Coordinator
rwstoops@ysu.edu
Carl Pelini
Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line
capelini@ysu.edu
Carmen Bricillo
Offensive Line Coach
cjbricillo@ysu.edu
Brian Crist
Wide Receivers Coach
bdcrist@ysu.edu
Richard McNutt
Defensive Backs Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
rkmcnutt@ysu.edu
T.J. Hollowell
Linebackers Coach
tahollowell@ysu.edu
Kyle Brey
Tight Ends Coach
kmbrey@ysu.edu
Tim Marlowe
Assistant Secondary Coach
tcmarlowe@ysu.edu
Pepe Pearson
Running Backs Coach
plpearson@ysu.edu
John Murphy
Director of Football Operations
jtmurphy03@ysu.edu
Ben Iannacchione
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
biannacchione@ysu.edu
Kyle Rivera
Assistant Football Coach/Video
kmrivera@ysu.edu
Rollen Smith
Assistant Strength & Condititioning Coach
rtsmith03@ysu.edu
Travis Tislaretz
Offense Undergraduate Assistant (Unpaid Volunteer)
twtislaretz@student.ysu.edu