Football

Football

Bo Pelini Bo Pelini
Head Football Coach

Shane Montgomery Shane Montgomery
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
smontgomery@ysu.edu
Carl Pelini Carl Pelini
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
capelini@ysu.edu
Ron Stoops, Jr. Ron Stoops, Jr.
Special Teams Coordinator
rwstoops@ysu.edu
Carmen Bricillo Carmen Bricillo
Offensive Line Coach
cjbricillo@ysu.edu
Brian Crist Brian Crist
Wide Receivers Coach
bdcrist@ysu.edu
Nic McKissic-Luke Nic McKissic-Luke
Running Backs Coach
ndmckissicluke@ysu.edu
Joe Ganz Joe Ganz
Tight Ends Coach
jjganz@ysu.edu
Richard McNutt Richard McNutt
Defensive Backs Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
rkmcnutt@ysu.edu
Donald D'Alesio Donald D'Alesio
Defensive Line Coach
dmdalesio@ysu.edu
Tim Marlowe Tim Marlowe
Assistant Secondary Coach
tcmarlowe@ysu.edu
John Murphy John Murphy
Director of Football Operations
jtmurphy03@ysu.edu
Rollen Smith Rollen Smith
Assistant Director of Football Operations
rtsmith03@ysu.edu
Travis Tislaretz Travis Tislaretz
Offense Undergraduate Assistant (Unpaid Volunteer)
twtislaretz@student.ysu.edu
Seth Antram Seth Antram


Chris Marsco Chris Marsco
Undergraduate Assistant Football Coach

Nico Mancuso Nico Mancuso