Football

Football

Bo Pelini
Head Football Coach
mapelini@ysu.edu
Shane Montgomery
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
smontgomery@ysu.edu
Ron Stoops, Jr.
Defensive Coordinator
rwstoops@ysu.edu
Ron Brown
Associate Head Coach/Running Backs
rabrown02@ysu.edu
Carmen Bricillo
Offensive Line Coach
cjbricillo@ysu.edu
Brian Crist
Wide Receivers Coach
bdcrist@ysu.edu
T.J. Hollowell
Linebackers Coach
tahollowell@ysu.edu
Richard McNutt
Defensive Backs Coach
rkmcnutt@ysu.edu
Kyle Brey
Tight Ends Coach
kmbrey@ysu.edu
Tim Marlowe
Assistant Secondary Coach
tcmarlowe@ysu.edu
Kyle Rivera
Assistant Football Coach/Video
kmrivera@ysu.edu
Mike Cochran
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
macochran01@ysu.edu
Rollen Smith
Assistant Strength & Condititioning Coach
rtsmith03@ysu.edu
Phil DeCapito
Defensive Undergraduate Assistant (Unpaid Volunteer)
pwdecapito@my.ysu.edu
Travis Tislaretz
Offense Undergraduate Assistant (Unpaid Volunteer)

Will Humphrey
Offense Undergraduate Assistant (Unpaid Volunteer)