Football

Football

Eric Wolford
Head Football Coach

Shane Montgomery
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
smontgomery@ysu.edu
Jamie Bryant
Defensive Coordinator
jbryant@ysu.edu
Tom Sims
Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Line Coach
tssims@ysu.edu
Kenny Carter
Wide Receivers/Passing Game Coordinator/Co-Special Teams Coordinator
kacarter01@ysu.edu
Glenn Davis
Cornerbacks Coach
grdavis@ysu.edu
Eric Gallon
Running Backs Coach
egallon@ysu.edu
Carmen Bricillo
Offensive Line Coach/Run Game Coordinator
cjbricillo@ysu.edu
Ron Stoops, Jr.
Linebackers Coach/Director of High School Relations
rwstoops@ysu.edu
Mike Zordich
Safeties/Co-Special Teams Coordinator
mezordich@ysu.edu
Dan Gerberry
Tight Ends Coach
dsgerberry@ysu.edu
Ross Watson
Director of Football Operations
rtwatson@ysu.edu
Mike Cochran
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
macochran01@ysu.edu
Kyle Rivera
Assistant Football Coach/Video
kmrivera@ysu.edu
Phil DeCapito
Defensive Assistant
pwdecapito@my.ysu.edu
Travis Tislaretz
Offense Assistant

Will Humphrey
Offense Assistant