2015-16 Youngstown State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-21
Pct. .344
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 4-11
Neutral 1-2
Games 32
Pts per game 76.2
FG % 43.0
3PT % 36.5
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 14.6
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 70-79
Kent State
A
Wed Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-100
Toledo
H
Sat Nov 21
at
Final - 3OT
L, 101-104
FGCU
(FGCU Tournament)
A
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 72-79
Bowling Green
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (FGCU Tournament)
N
Mon Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 79-69
North Dakota
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (FGCU Tournament)
N
Wed Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Thiel
(FGCU Tournament)
H
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
W, 88-70
Niagara
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 65-58
Robert Morris
H
Fri Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 56-60
American
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 64-95
Purdue
A
Tue Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 99-58
Geneva
H
Sat Dec 19
at
Final
L, 46-105
Michigan
A
Mon Dec 21
at
Final
L, 78-87
Notre Dame
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
L, 87-96
Detroit Mercy *
A
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
W, 100-98
Oakland *
A
Thu Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 65-81
Milwaukee *
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 103-93
Green Bay *
H
Thu Jan 14
at
Final
L, 64-84
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 45-81
Wright State *
A
Mon Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 65-96
Valparaiso *
H
Sun Jan 24
at
Final
W, 70-55
Cleveland State *
A
Thu Jan 28
at
Final
W, 82-78
UIC *
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 68-97
Valparaiso *
A
February
Thu Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 85-107
Oakland *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 92-94
Detroit Mercy *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 59-64
Cleveland State *
H
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 92-91
UIC *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 90-107
Green Bay *
A
Mon Feb 22
at
Final
L, 51-87
Milwaukee *
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 81-87
Wright State *
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 94-75
Northern Kentucky *
H
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 79-92
Detroit Mercy
@ Detroit, Mich. | Joe Louis Arena Horizon League Championships
N
* Conference