Milwaukee Game Time Changed to 1 p.m. Eastern/Noon Central

Youngstown State men's basketball
Youngstown State men's basketball

The game time for the Youngstown State-Milwaukee men's basketball game on Sunday, Jan. 22, has been moved to 1 pm. Eastern/Noon Central.

The game had originally been scheduled for 3 p.m. Eastern/2 p.m. Central.