2017-18 Youngstown State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-1
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-4
Games 19
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 43.9
3PT % 33.3
FT % 61.2
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 14.8
October
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 106-74
Thiel #
H
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 78-111
Kent State
@ Akron, Ohio (James A Rhodes Arena) 570 WKBN
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 134-46
Franciscan
570 WKBN/ESPN3
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 84-104
Canisius
570 WKBN
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 91-83
Westminster (Pa.)
570 WKBN/ESPN3
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 67-80
Northern Colo.
@ Sioux Falls, SD (Sanford Pentagon) 570 WKBN
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 64-71
Southern Miss.
@ Sioux Falls, SD (Sanford Pentagon) 570 WKBN
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 53-81
South Dakota
@ Sioux Falls, SD (Sanford Pentagon) 570 WKBN/Fox Sports North
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 74-81
Robert Morris
570 WKBN/ESPN3
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 73-89
DePaul
570 WKBN/Fox Sports Network
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 67-95
Butler
570 WKBN/Fox Sports Network
A
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 62-86
Idaho St.
570 WKBN
A
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
L, 74-91
Utah St.
570 WKBN
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 51-79
Indiana
570 WKBN/Big Ten Network
A
January
Mon Jan 01
at
Final
W, 80-77
Cleveland State *
1420 AM, 1440 AM | 570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Milwaukee *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 85-74
Green Bay *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 82-95
Oakland *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 91-93
Detroit Mercy *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 67-77
Wright State *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
UIC *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
IUPUI *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
H
Thu Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Milwaukee *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Green Bay *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
Wright State *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
H
Thu Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
UIC *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
IUPUI *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Oakland *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Detroit Mercy *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
H
Mon Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
Northern Kentucky *
570 WKBN/ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
7:00 PM
Cleveland State *
1420 AM, 1220 AM, 1440 AM | 570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
# Exhibition
* Conference