2012-13 Youngstown State Men's Tennis

Overall 13-9
Pct. .591
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 6-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 4-2
September
Fri Sep 14
at
10:00 AM
River Forest Collegiate Invitational
River Forest, Ill. | River Forest Tennis Club
A
Sat Sep 15
at
10:00 AM
River Forest Collegiate Invitational
River Forest, Ill. | River Forest Tennis Club
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Louisville Fall Invitational
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Louisville Fall Invitational
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Louisville Fall Invitational
A
October
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regional
East Lansing, Mich.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regional
East Lansing, Mich.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regional
East Lansing, Mich.
A
January
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 0-7
Ohio State
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Toledo
Boardman Tennis Center Boardman Tennis Center
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 2-5
Western Michigan
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Robert Morris
@ Fort Wayne, Indiana
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Chicago State
@ Fort Wayne, Indiana
N
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
Fort Wayne
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Dayton
Boardman Tennis Center Boardman Tennis Center
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Bonaventure
Boardman Tennis Center
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 1-6
Tulane
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Southern Miss.
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
Lamar
Hammond, La.
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 0-7
Lousiana-Laf.
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Detroit Mercy *
Boardman Tennis Center
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Seattle
@ Las Vegas, Nevada Las Vegas, Nevada
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Idaho St.
@ Las Vegas, Nevada Las Vegas, Nevada
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Cleveland State *
Boardman Tennis Center
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 0-7
UW-Green Bay *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UIC *
Boardman Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Valparaiso *
Boardman Tennis Center
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Duquesne
YSU Tennis Courts
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
Wright State *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Detroit Mercy
@ Indianapolis, Ind. Horizon League Championships
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UIC
@ Indianapolis, Ind. Horizon League Championships
N
* Conference