2013-14 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-17
Pct. .261
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-13
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 13
at
TBA
River Forest Collegiate Invitational
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
River Forest Collegiate Invitational
Chicago, Ill.
A
Fri Sep 20
at
TBA
U.S. Open Invitational
Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
U.S. Open Invitational
Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 22
at
TBA
U.S. Open Invitational
Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
A
October
Thu Oct 17
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
TBA
YSU Fall Invitational
Boardman Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
YSU Fall Invitational
Boardman Tennis Center
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
TBA
YSU Fall Invitational
Boardman Tennis Center
H
January
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
L, 2-5
Butler
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Bradley
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 1-6
Toledo
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
L, 0-4
Ohio State
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 2-5
Duquesne
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
L, 1-6
Cleveland State *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Fort Wayne
Boardman Tennis Center
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Carnegie Mellon
Boardman Tennis Center
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Robert Morris
Trumbull Tennis Center
H
March
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
L, 0-7
University of the Pacific
A
Mon Mar 10
at
Final
L, 0-7
San Francisco
A
Wed Mar 12
at
Final
L, 0-7
UC Davis
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Wright State *
Boardman Tennis Center
H
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
L, 0-7
Michigan
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-3
Detroit Mercy *
A
April
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-0
St. Bonaventure
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 0-7
Louisville
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 1-6
Morehead State
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Green Bay *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 1-6
Valparaiso *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 3-4
UIC *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wright State
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Horizon League Championships
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Cleveland State
@ Horizon League Semifinals
N
* Conference