2018-19 YSU Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
River Forest Invitational
River Forest, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
River Forest Invitational
River Forest, Ill.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
River Forest Invitational
River Forest, Ill.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
Toledo Invitational
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Toledo Invitational
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
Toledo Invitational
A
October
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
South Bend, Ind. (Notre Dame)
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
South Bend, Ind. (Notre Dame)
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
South Bend, Ind. (Notre Dame)
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
9:00 AM
Cleveland State Invitational
A
Sat Nov 03
at
9:00 AM
Cleveland State Invitational
A
Sun Nov 04
at
9:00 AM
Cleveland State Invitational
A
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
12:00 PM
Duquesne
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
Youngstown, Ohio
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Butler
A
Fri Feb 08
at
6:15 PM
DePaul
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Valparaiso
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Toledo
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
Binghamton
@ Cleveland, Ohio
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Colgate
@ Syracuse, N.Y.
N
March
Mon Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Green Bay *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Marquette
@ Madison, Wis.
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Cleveland State *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Detroit Mercy *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Wright State *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
TBA
Northern Kentucky *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
11:00 AM
UIC *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
IUPUI *
H
* Conference