2011-12 Youngstown State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 9
Home 4-8
Away 6-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 30
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 38.4
3PT % 33.2
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 13.1
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 37-69
West Virginia
ESPN3 | 570wkbn.com
A
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
W, 91-81
Fort Wayne
570wkbn.com
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 57-56
Bucknell
570 WKBN
A
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 41-48
American
570 WKBN
H
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
W, 64-50
Loyola Marymount
Loyola Marymount Tournament 1390 WNIO
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 73-90
UNI
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Loyola Marymount Tournament 570wkbn.com
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 80-55
Western Michigan
570 WKBN
H
December
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 61-73
Bowling Green
1390 WNIO
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
W, 55-47
Ohio
570 WKBN
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
W, 78-72
Akron
1390 WNIO
A
Tue Dec 27
at
Final
L, 47-54
Stony Brook
570 WKBN
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 70-48
Cleveland State *
1390 WNIO
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 64-73
Butler *
1390 WNIO
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 55-48
Valparaiso *
570 WKBN
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 77-82
Loyola Chicago *
570 WKBN
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 68-77
UIC *
570 WKBN
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
L, 50-75
Green Bay *
570 WKBN
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 68-76
Milwaukee *
570 WKBN
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Detroit Mercy *
570 WKBN
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 66-71
Wright State *
570 WKBN
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Valparaiso *
1390 WNIO
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 63-65
Butler *
570 WKBN
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 62-70
UIC *
1390 WNIO
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 73-78
Loyola Chicago *
1390 WNIO
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 71-76
Milwaukee *
570 WKBN | Pink Zone Game
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 72-77
Green Bay *
570 WKBN | Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 62-84
Wright State *
1390 WNIO
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 64-67
Detroit Mercy *
1390 WNIO
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 69-79
Cleveland State *
570 WKBN
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 56-59
Cleveland State
Horizon League Tournament
A
* Conference