2017-18 Youngstown State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 63.7
FG % 39.2
3PT % 32.4
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 13.5
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Davis & Elkins #
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 58-66
Pittsburgh
570 WKBN / ACCN EXTRA
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 44-55
Kent State
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 73-49
Loyola Chicago
sportsanimal1390.com / ESPN3
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 86-59
Ohio Valley
570 WKBN / ESPN3
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 60-66
Bucknell
570 WKBN / ESPN3
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 52-84
Robert Morris
sportsanimal1390.com / NEC Front Row
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - OT
L, 72-78
American
1390 WNIO
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 58-75
Akron
570 WKBN / ESPN3
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 65-79
Saint Francis (Pa.)
1390 WNIO / NEC Front Row
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Northern Arizona
570 WKBN / ESPN 3
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
11:00 AM
Penn State-Beaver
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Detroit Mercy *
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Oakland *
sportsanimal1390.com / ESPN3
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
5:15 PM
UIC *
sportsanimal1390.com / ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:15 PM
IUPUI *
570 WKBN / ESPN3
H
Thu Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Green Bay *
570 WKBN / ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Milwaukee *
570 WKBN / ESPN3
A
Mon Jan 15
at
1:30 PM
Wright State *
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Cleveland State *
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
sportsanimal1390.com / ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Wright State *
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Oakland *
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Detroit Mercy *
570 WKBN / ESPN3
A
Thu Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
IUPUI *
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
UIC *
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Milwaukee *
570 WKBN / ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Green Bay *
570 WKBN / ESPN3
H
Mon Feb 19
at
5:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:15 PM
Cleveland State *
570 WKBN / ESPN3
H
# Exhibition
* Conference