2013 Youngstown State Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-5-1
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.78
Shot % .074
Shots/ game 10.5
GAA 1.65
August
Mon Aug 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Duquesne #
Exhibition Exhibition
H
Mon Aug 19
vs
Final
California (Pa.) #
Exhibition Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 23
at
Final
Niagara
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Final
Canisius
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Toledo
H
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
Buffalo
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
Akron
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
Robert Morris
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Ohio
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
Northern Kentucky
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
Kent State
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
Cedarville
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Wright State *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Green Bay *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Oakland *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
Cleveland State *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Valparaiso *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Milwaukee *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
Detroit Mercy *
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
Oakland
Horizon League Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event