2016 Youngstown State Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-12-2
Pct. .235
Conf. 1-7-1
Pct. .167
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-5
Away 2-6-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.12
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 2.52
August
Fri Aug 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Robert Morris
A
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 1-3
Central Michigan
A
Sun Aug 28
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Duquesne
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Fort Wayne
@ Indiana Tech University
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Longwood
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 0-6
St. Bonaventure
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Xavier
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Oakland *
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 0-3
Cincinnati
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 0-2
UIC *
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-5
Detroit Mercy *
A
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Wright State *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-3
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Valparaiso *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Cleveland State *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Milwaukee *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Green Bay *
A
* Conference