2018 Youngstown State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
5:30 PM
Saint Peter's
@ Lewisburg, Pa. Bucknell Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
10:30 AM
NJIT
@ Lewisburg, Pa. Bucknell Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
at
5:00 PM
Bucknell
Bucknell Invitational
A
Tue Aug 28
at
7:00 PM
Kent State
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
UNLV
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Duquesne Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM
Bowling Green
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Duquesne Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
3:00 PM
Duquesne
Duquesne Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
11:00 AM
UNC Wilmington
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
George Mason
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup
N
Sat Sep 08
at
3:30 PM
Virginia
Jefferson Cup
A
Tue Sep 11
at
6:00 PM
Robert Morris
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
4:00 PM
Iona
@ Akron, Ohio Zips Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
Bucknell
@ Akron, Ohio Zips Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
Akron
Zips Invitational
A
Fri Sep 21
at
6:00 PM
Cleveland State *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
4:00 PM
Oakland *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
6:00 PM
Wright State *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
IUPUI *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
UIC *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Milwaukee *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
Green Bay *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Cleveland State *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Oakland *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM
Green Bay *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Milwaukee *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
6:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
A
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
2:00 PM
UIC *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
6:00 PM
IUPUI *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
4:00 PM
Wright State *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ #1 Seed Horizon League Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ #1 Seed Horizon League Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ #1 Seed Horizon League Tournament Championship
N
* Conference