Schedule

Fri., Dec. 6
Track & Field 2:00 pm
YSU Icebreaker
Sat., Dec. 7
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Western Michigan
570 WKBN
Sat., Dec. 7
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
1390 WNIO / NEC Front Row
Sun., Dec. 8
Softball Camps
Team Camp II
Grades 8-12
Mon., Dec. 9
Radio Show 5-7 p.m.
Penguin Playbook
Live from Cassese's MVR / Broadcast on Sports Animal 1390 WNIO & iHeartRadio
Sun., Dec. 15
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Indiana
570 WKBN / BTN+
Sun., Dec. 15
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
vs. SEMO
570 WKBN/ESPN+
Mon., Dec. 16
Radio Show 5-7 p.m.
Penguin Playbook
Live from Cassese's MVR / Broadcast on Sports Animal 1390 WNIO & iHeartRadio
Wed., Dec. 18
Women's Basketball 5:15 PM
vs. Lake Erie
570 WKBN / ESPN+
Wed., Dec. 18
Men's Basketball 7:45 PM
vs. Binghamton
570 WKBN/ESPN+
Fri., Dec. 20
Women's Basketball 11:00 AM
vs. Muskingum
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
Sat., Dec. 21
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
vs. West Virginia
@ Covelli Centre
570 WKBN
Sat., Dec. 28
Softball Camps
Team Camp III
Grades 8-12
Sat., Dec. 28
Men's Basketball 12:00 PM
at IUPUI
570 WKBN/ESPN+
Sat., Dec. 28
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
vs. IUPUI
1390 WNIO / ESPN+
Mon., Dec. 30
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at UIC
570 WKBN | ESPN+
Mon., Dec. 30
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. UIC
1390 WNIO / ESPN+
Thu., Jan. 2
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Northern Kentucky
570 WKBN / ESPN+
Sat., Jan. 4
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Wright State
1390 WNIO / ESPN3
Sat., Jan. 4
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Cleveland State
570 WKBN | ESPN3
Fri., Jan. 24
Women's Bowling TBA
at Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl | Altoona, Pa. (Host: Saint Francis U)
Sat., Jan. 25
Women's Bowling TBA
at Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl | Altoona, Pa. (Host: Saint Francis U)
Sun., Jan. 26
Women's Bowling TBA
at Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl | Altoona, Pa. (Host: Saint Francis U)
Fri., Feb. 14
Women's Bowling TBA
at Mid-Winter Invitational
Hijinx Family Entertainment Center | Jonesboro, Ark. (Host: Arkansas State)
Sat., Feb. 15
Women's Bowling TBA
at Mid-Winter Invitational
Hijinx Family Entertainment Center | Jonesboro, Ark. (Host: Arkansas State)
Mon., Feb. 10
Men's Golf
at Pizza Hut-Pat Hicks Invitational hosted by Southern Utah
St. George, Utah | Sunbrook Golf Club
Tue., Feb. 11
Men's Golf
at Pizza Hut-Pat Hicks Invitational hosted by Southern Utah
St. George, Utah | Sunbrook Golf Club
Mon., Mar. 9
Men's Golf
at George Mason Orlando Invitational
Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla. | Mission Inn Resort & Club
Tue., Mar. 10
Men's Golf
at George Mason Orlando Invitational
Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla. | Mission Inn Resort & Club
Sun., Mar. 22
Men's Golf
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate hosted by William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va. | Golden Horseshoe Golf Club
Mon., Mar. 23
Men's Golf
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate hosted by William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va. | Golden Horseshoe Golf Club
Tue., Mar. 24
Men's Golf
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate hosted by William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va. | Golden Horseshoe Golf Club
Sun., Mar. 01
Women's Golf
at Kiawah Island Spring Classic hosted by College of Charleston
Kiawah Island, S.C. | Kiawah Island Golf Resort - Osprey Point & Oak Point Courses
Mon., Mar. 02
Women's Golf
at Kiawah Island Spring Classic hosted by College of Charleston
Kiawah Island, S.C. | Kiawah Island Golf Resort - Osprey Point & Oak Point Courses
Tue., Mar. 03
Women's Golf
at Kiawah Island Spring Classic hosted by College of Charleston
Kiawah Island, S.C. | Kiawah Island Golf Resort - Osprey Point & Oak Point Courses
Mon., Mar. 09
Women's Golf
at Benbow Invitational hosted by Butler
Jacksonville Beach, Fla. | Jacksonville Beach Golf Club
Tue., Mar. 10
Women's Golf
at Benbow Invitational hosted by Butler
Jacksonville Beach, Fla. | Jacksonville Beach Golf Club
Sat., Jan. 18
Swimming & Diving 5 p.m.
at Ball State
Men Only
Sun., Jan. 26
Swimming & Diving Noon
at Butler Invitational
Wed., Feb. 19
Swimming & Diving
at Horizon League Championships
Indianapolis, Ind. | IUPUI
Thu., Feb. 20
Swimming & Diving
at Horizon League Championships
Indianapolis, Ind. | IUPUI
Fri., Feb. 21
Swimming & Diving
at Horizon League Championships
Indianapolis, Ind. | IUPUI
Sat., Feb. 22
Swimming & Diving
at Horizon League Championships
Indianapolis, Ind. | IUPUI
Fri., Dec. 6
Track & Field 2:00 pm
YSU Icebreaker
Fri., Jan. 17
Track & Field 11:00 am
YSU Invitational
Fri., Jan. 24
Track & Field
at Bob Pollock Meet
Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex
Sat., Jan. 25
Track & Field
at Bob Pollock Meet
Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex
Fri., Jan. 31
Track & Field 2:00 pm
YSU National Mid-Major Invitational
Fri., Jan. 31
Track & Field
at Penn State National Elite Invitational
Multi-Sport Facilty & Horace Ashenfelter III Indoor Track
Sat., Feb. 1
Track & Field 10:00 am
YSU National Mid-Major Invitational

Student-Athlete Spotlight

Collin Harden Track & Field Senior Collin Harden finished 22nd in the 400m hurdles at the NCAA Championships while also becoming the Horizon League's first three-time winner in the event.

Photos & Videos

Videos
Photos
sport: All