2010 Youngstown State Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-34
Pct. .393
Conf. 9-18
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-13
Away 10-19
Neutral 4-2
Games 56
Runs 417
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .384
Slugging % .460
Home Runs 60
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 11-4
New Orleans
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 7-8
New Orleans
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 1-7
New Orleans
A
March
Fri Mar 05
at
Final
L, 5-15
Cincinnati
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
W, 5-3
Cincinnati
A
Sun Mar 07
at
Final
L, 6-7
Cincinnati
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-8
Lipscomb
A
Wed Mar 10
at
Final
L, 2-8
Lipscomb
A
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Walsh
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Walsh
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Walsh
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Wed Mar 17
at
Final
L, 11-15
Pittsburgh
A
Fri Mar 19
at
Final
W, 7-5
La Salle
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
W, 9-5
St. Joseph's
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Final
L, 3-9
Villanova *
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-6
Kent State
A
Fri Mar 26
at
Final
W, 12-2
Butler *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 2-11
Butler *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 18-6
Butler *
A
Tue Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-14
Duquesne
A
Wed Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-16
Canisius
Cene Park
H
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 20-8
UIC *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 7-9
UIC *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 14-13
UIC *
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 22-8
Duquesne
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-6
Valparaiso *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Valparaiso *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Valparaiso *
H
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-3
Niagara
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-11
Akron
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Le Moyne
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-6
Le Moyne
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Le Moyne
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 12-21
Pittsburgh
H
Fri Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Milwaukee *
H
Fri Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-9
Milwaukee *
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 8-9
Butler *
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-6
Butler *
H
Tue Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Kent State
H
Wed Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-9
Akron
A
Fri Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 6-10
Wright State *
H
Fri Apr 30
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-17
Wright State *
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Wright State *
H
Fri May 07
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-8
Cleveland State *
A
Sat May 08
at
Final
L, 11-16
Cleveland State *
A
Sat May 08
at
Final
L, 6-12
Cleveland State *
A
Tue May 11
at
Cancelled
Toledo
A
Wed May 12
at
Cancelled
Ohio
A
Fri May 14
at
Final
W, 15-5
Valparaiso *
A
Fri May 14
at
Final
L, 3-14
Valparaiso *
A
Sun May 16
at
Final
L, 3-4
Wright State *
A
Sun May 16
at
Final
L, 8-9
Wright State *
A
Tue May 18
at
Cancelled
Bowling Green
A
Thu May 20
at
Final
L, 4-9
Milwaukee *
A
Sat May 22
at
Final
L, 5-8
Milwaukee *
A
Sat May 22
at
Final - 14 innings
L, 7-8
Milwaukee *
A
Wed May 26
vs
Final
W, 8-4
UIC
@ Gary, Ind. Horizon League Tournament
N
Thu May 27
vs
Final
L, 8-10
Wright State
@ Gary, Ind. Horizon League Tournament
N
Fri May 28
vs
Final
L, 1-4
UIC
@ Gary, Ind. Horizon League Tournament
N
* Conference