2012 Youngstown State Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-44
Pct. .200
Conf. 7-23
Pct. .233
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-13
Away 3-21
Neutral 2-10
Games 55
Runs 236
Batting Avg. .256
On Base % .345
Slugging % .335
Home Runs 20
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-14
Canisius
@ Cary, N.C. at USA Baseball Complex - Cary, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 3-14
North Carolina St.
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 2-14
Monmouth
@ Cary, N.C. at USA Baseball Complex - Cary, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Cancelled
Bryant
@ Cary, N.C. at USA Baseball Complex - Cary, N.C.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-7
Long Island
@ Kannapolis, N.C. Kannapolis, N.C.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-10
Fairfield
@ Kannapolis, N.C. Kannapolis, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 1-11
Fairfield
@ Kannapolis, N.C. Kannapolis, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 3-10
Long Island
@ Kannapolis, N.C. Kannapolis, N.C.
N
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 2-8
Austin Peay
Austin Peay/River View Inn Classic
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Akron
@ Clarksville, Tenn. Austin Peay/River View Inn Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 15-16
Iowa
@ Clarksville, Tenn. Austin Peay/River View Inn Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-9
VMI
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-11
VMI
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 10-2
VMI
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 4-10
Norfolk State
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Milwaukee *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Milwaukee *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
Milwaukee *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-12
Notre Dame (Ohio)
Cene Park
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-6
UIC *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-4
UIC *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 0-8
UIC *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Akron
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 2-5
Akron
Canal Park
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Butler *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Butler *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-18
Butler *
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 1-9
Pittsburgh
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-32
Wright State *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-18
Wright State *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-8
Wright State *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
Kent State
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-14
Kent State
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Valparaiso *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 0-10
Valparaiso *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Valparaiso *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Ohio
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 2-3
Milwaukee *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 1-8
Milwaukee *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 2-5
Milwaukee *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
Toledo
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 11-3
UIC *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-7
UIC *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UIC *
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Cancelled
Ohio State
A
Wed May 02
vs
Cancelled
Pittsburgh
H
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 12-4
Butler *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 2-14
Butler *
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 9-7
Butler *
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 3-15
Wright State *
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Wright State *
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Wright State *
H
Tue May 15
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Pittsburgh
H
Thu May 17
at
Final
L, 3-8
Valparaiso *
A
Fri May 18
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-8
Valparaiso *
A
Sat May 19
at
Final
L, 2-13
Valparaiso *
A
Wed May 23
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Milwaukee
@ Chicago, Ill. Horizon League Tournament (at UIC)
N
Thu May 24
vs
Final
L, 3-16
Valparaiso
@ Chicago, Ill. Horizon League Tournament (at UIC)
N
Fri May 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wright State
@ Chicago, Ill. Horizon League Tournament (at UIC)
N
Sat May 26
vs
Final
L, 0-5
UIC
@ Chicago, Ill. Horizon League Tournament (at UIC)
N
* Conference