1999 YSU Football Schedule

Overall 12-3
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-1
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 44-14
Slippery Rock
H
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
L, 28-46
Western Michigan
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Indiana (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 28-24
Western Illinois *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 31-28
Indiana State *
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Final - OT
W, 43-37
Southern Illinois *
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Cal Poly
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
W, 29-20
UNI *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 28-31
Illinois State *
H
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Missouri State *
H
Sat Nov 13
at
Final
W, 28-21
Villanova
A
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
W, 30-27
Montana
A
December
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 41-3
N.C. A&T
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 27-24
Florida A&M
H
Sat Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 24-59
Ga. Southern
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
N
* Conference