2018-19 Youngstown State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-17
Pct. .414
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 5-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 29
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 42.5
3PT % 34.1
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 14.0
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 53-69
Pittsburgh
570 WKBN/ACC Network Extra
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 69-98
Akron
@ Cleveland, Ohio 570 WKBN/NE Ohio Coaches vs. Cancer Doubleheader
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 106-83
Heidelberg
570 WKBN/ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 94-83
Columbia
@ Bronx, N.Y. 570 WKBN/Johnny Bach Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 61-67
Fordham
1390 AM WNIO // Johnny Bach Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 93-102
Florida Int'l
@ Bronx, N.Y. 570 WKBN/Johnny Bach Classic
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 104-66
Westminster (Pa.)
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 56-76
Robert Morris
570 WKBN
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-106
West Virginia
570 WKBN | AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 94-100
Central Michigan
570 WKBN | ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 77-88
Western Michigan
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 58-48
Binghamton
570 WKBN | ESPN+
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 56-75
Ohio State
570 WKBN | Big Ten Network
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 66-78
Detroit Mercy *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 74-76
Oakland *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final - OT
L, 93-99
Green Bay *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 76-51
Milwaukee *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 63-78
UIC *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 82-76
IUPUI *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 74-80
Wright State *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 74-82
Northern Kentucky *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 62-72
Cleveland State *
CW 43 | ESPN+ | 1420 AM
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 75-74
Oakland *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 72-70
Detroit Mercy *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Milwaukee *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 96-77
Green Bay *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 75-73
IUPUI *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-73
UIC *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 69-76
Northern Kentucky *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Wright State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
6:00 PM
Cleveland State *
ESPN3 | 1420 AM
H
* Conference