2018-19 YSU Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
River Forest Invitational
River Forest, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
River Forest Invitational
River Forest, Ill.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
River Forest Invitational
River Forest, Ill.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
Toledo Invitational
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Toledo Invitational
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
Toledo Invitational
A
October
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
South Bend, Ind. (Notre Dame)
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
South Bend, Ind. (Notre Dame)
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
South Bend, Ind. (Notre Dame)
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
9:00 AM
Cleveland State Invitational
A
Sat Nov 03
at
9:00 AM
Cleveland State Invitational
A
Sun Nov 04
at
9:00 AM
Cleveland State Invitational
A
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
Sun Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
Duquesne
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Butler
A
Fri Feb 08
at
6:15 PM
DePaul
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Valparaiso
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Toledo
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
10:00 AM
Binghamton
@ Cleveland, Ohio
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Colgate
@ Syracuse, N.Y.
N
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Illinois
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Samford
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
Creighton
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Fairleigh Dickinson
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
4:30 PM
Green Bay *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Marquette
@ Madison, Wis.
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Cleveland State *
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
April
Fri Apr 12
at
11:00 AM
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
Wright State *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
11:00 AM
UIC *
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
IUPUI *
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
* Conference