Presented by:

Mercy Health

2019-20 YSU Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Mon Sep 09
at
M15 Champaign Future
Champaign, Ill.
TBA
A
Tue Sep 10
at
M15 Champaign Future
Champaign, Ill.
TBA
A
Wed Sep 11
at
M15 Champaign Future
Champaign, Ill.
TBA
A
Fri Sep 13
at
River Forest Intercollegiate
River Forest, Ill.
TBA
A
Sat Sep 14
at
River Forest Intercollegiate
River Forest, Ill.
TBA
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Toledo Invitational
Toledo, Ohio
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Toledo Invitational
Toledo, Ohio
9:00 AM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Joe Hunt Invitational
Annapolis, Md. (U.S. Naval Academy)
10:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Joe Hunt Invitational
Annapolis, Md. (U.S. Naval Academy)
9:00 AM
A
October
Fri Oct 11
at
Louisville Invitational
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Louisville Invitational
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
A
Thu Oct 17
at
ITA Midwest Regionals
Columbus, Ohio
8:00 AM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Cleveland State Invitational
9:00 AM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Cleveland State Invitational
9:00 AM
A
January
Sat Jan 25
at
St. Bonaventure
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
TBA
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Binghamton
10:00 AM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Saint Francis (Pa.)
5:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Butler
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Morgan St.
TBA
A
Sun Feb 09
at
James Madison
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Toledo
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Western Michigan
11:00 AM
A
March
Wed Mar 11
at
Mt. St. Mary's
11:00 AM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Ga. Southern
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Troy
@ Statesboro, Ga.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Green Bay *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Cleveland State *
2:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Dayton
7:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Duquesne
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Wright State *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
UIC *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
IUPUI *
2:30 PM
A
* Conference