Presented by:

Mercy Health

2020 Youngstown State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Maryland-Eastern Shore
@ Boiling Springs, N.C. Gardner-Webb/AmericInn Lodge and Suites Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Canisius
@ Boiling Springs, N.C. Gardner-Webb/AmericInn Lodge and Suites Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Maryland-Eastern Shore
@ Boiling Springs, N.C. Gardner-Webb/AmericInn Lodge and Suites Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
at
Gardner-Webb
Gardner-Webb/AmericInn Lodge and Suites Tournament
4:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Canisius
@ Boiling Springs, N.C. Gardner-Webb/AmericInn Lodge and Suites Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Radford
@ Norfolk, Va. 2020 Pirate Classic Hosted by Hampton University
12:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 21
at
Norfolk State
2020 Pirate Classic Hosted by Hampton University
4:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Morehead State
@ Hampton, Va. 2020 Pirate Classic Hosted by Hampton University
11:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Hampton
2020 Pirate Classic Hosted by Hampton University
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Sacred Heart
@ Norfolk, Va. 2020 Pirate Classic Hosted by Hampton University
10:00 AM
N
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Belmont
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis Tournament
4:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Western Carolina
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Indiana State
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis Tournament
11:30 AM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Butler
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis Tournament
1:15 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
at
Memphis
TBA
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Memphis
TBA
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Ole Miss
TBA
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Belmont
@ Murray, Ky. 2020 Racer Classic
12:30 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
at
Murray State
2020 Racer Classic
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Belmont
@ Murray, Ky. 2020 Racer Classic
10:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 14
at
Murray State
2020 Racer Classic
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Murray State
2020 Racer Classic
9:00 AM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
UIC *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
UIC *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
UIC *
3:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Cleveland State *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cleveland State *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cleveland State *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Akron
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Akron
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Wright State *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Wright State *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Wright State *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
St. Bonaventure
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
St. Bonaventure
5:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Oakland *
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Oakland *
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Oakland *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference