Presented by:

Mercy Health

2019-20 Youngstown State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Tri-C #
11:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Tri-C #
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Gannon #
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Gannon #
7:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Edison State #
11:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Mercyhurst #
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Akron #
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Walsh #
8:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Gardner-Webb Tournament
Feb. 7-8
TBA
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Hampton Tournament
Feb. 21-23
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Memphis Tournament
March 7-8
TBA
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Memphis
TBA
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Memphis
TBA
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Ole Miss
TBA
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Murray State Tournament
March 13-15
TBA
A
Fri Mar 27
at
UIC *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
UIC *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
UIC *
3:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Cleveland State *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cleveland State *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cleveland State *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Akron
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Akron
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Wright State *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Wright State *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Wright State *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
St. Bonaventure
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
St. Bonaventure
5:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Oakland *
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Oakland *
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Oakland *
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference