2018-19 YSU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-1
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 21
at
12:30 PM
Akron Shootout
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:30 PM
Akron Shootout
A
Sun Sep 23
at
9:00 AM
Akron Shootout
A
October
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
Rocket Invitational
Toledo, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Rocket Invitational
Toledo, Ohio
A
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
Ann Arbor, Mich.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
Ann Arbor, Mich.
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
12:00 PM
CSUN Fall Invitational
A
Sat Nov 10
at
12:00 PM
CSUN Fall Invitational
A
Sun Nov 11
at
12:00 PM
CSUN Fall Invitational
A
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 2-5
Pittsburgh
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 1-6
Duquesne
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 1-6
Ball State
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 7-0
Dayton
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 0-7
UNLV
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Weber St.
@ Las Vegas, Nevada
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UTEP
@ Las Vegas, Nevada
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Toledo
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
Thu Feb 28
at
12:00 PM
Ohio State
A
Thu Feb 28
at
5:00 PM
Ohio State
A
March
Sun Mar 10
at
6:30 PM
Cal St. Fullerton
A
Mon Mar 11
at
5:00 PM
CSUN
A
Wed Mar 13
at
5:00 PM
Long Beach State
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
Akron
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Green Bay *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Milwaukee *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
Cleveland State *
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
Detroit Mercy *
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Oakland *
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Wright State *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
Northern Kentucky *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
UIC *
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
5:00 PM
IUPUI *
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
H
* Conference