Presented by:

Mercy Health

2019-20 YSU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 20
at
Thunder In The Mountains
Charleston, W. Va.
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Thunder In The Mountains
Charleston, W. Va.
TBA
A
October
Thu Oct 17
at
ITA Midwest Regionals
East Lansing, Mich.
9:00 AM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Akron Shootout
@ Cleveland, Ohio
12:30 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Akron Shootout
@ Cleveland, Ohio
12:30 PM
N
November
Fri Nov 08
at
CSUN Fall Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
CSUN Fall Invitational
TBA
A
January
Fri Jan 24
at
Bowling Green
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Toledo
TBA
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Akron
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Saint Francis (Pa.)
10:00 AM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Duquesne
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Buffalo
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
UTEP
@ Las Vegas, Nevada
TBA
N
Sat Feb 22
at
UNLV
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Weber St.
@ Las Vegas, Nevada
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Niagara
TBA
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Eastern Michigan
TBA
H
Sun Mar 08
at
UC Riverside
TBA
A
Thu Mar 12
at
San Diego St.
5:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Long Beach State
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Green Bay *
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Milwaukee *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Cleveland State *
10:00 AM
A
April
Sun Apr 05
at
Oakland *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Wright State *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Northern Kentucky *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
UIC *
11:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
IUPUI *
10:00 AM
A
* Conference