2019-20 YSU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 20
at
Martha Thorn Mountaineer Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Martha Thorn Mountaineer Invitational
TBA
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Martha Thorn Mountaineer Invitational
TBA
A
October
Wed Oct 16
at
ITA Midwest Regionals
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
A
Thu Oct 17
at
ITA Midwest Regionals
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
A
Fri Oct 18
at
ITA Midwest Regionals
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
ITA Midwest Regionals
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Akron Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Akron Invitational
TBA
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Akron Invitational
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 08
at
CSUN Fall Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
CSUN Fall Invitational
TBA
A
Sun Nov 10
at
CSUN Fall Invitational
TBA
A