2019 Youngstown State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Duquesne #
Exhibition
6:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Niagara
@ Ithica, N.Y. Cornell Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Hartford
@ Ithica, N.Y. Cornell Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
at
Towson
Towson Invitational
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Albany (N.Y.)
@ Towson, Md. Towson Invitational
4:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Coastal Carolina
@ Towson, Md. Towson Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Northern Kentucky *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Wright State *
4:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 09
at
IUPUI *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Milwaukee *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
UIC *
5:00 PM
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Oakland *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Green Bay *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA
@ Campus of #1 Seed Horizon League Volleyball Championship Quarterfinals
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
@ Campus of #1 Seed Horizon League Volleyball Championship Semifinals
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
TBA
@ Campus of #1 Seed Horizon League Volleyball Championship Final
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference